Karte Anfahrt

GEORG BECHTER LICHT

Bechter Licht GmbH
Dorf 135a
A-6952 Hittisau

UID-NR.: ATU72477759
EORI-NR.: ATEOS1000096388

T. +43 5513 410 72
E. office@georgbechterlicht.at
www.georgbechterlicht.at

Bürozeiten:
MO - DO 8:00 - 12:00 | 13:30 - 17:00
FR 8:00 - 12:00

TEAM

VERTRIEB
Florian Fink | florian@georgbechterlicht.at
+43 699 172 075 51

Entwicklung + Design
Georg Bechter | georg@georgbechterlicht.at
Aaron Strahammer | aaron@georgbechterlicht.at
Jakob Fink | jakob@georgbechterlicht.at

Auftragsabwicklung
Elisabeth Vögel | elisabeth@georgbechterlicht.at
Martina Lindenmayr | martina@georgbechterlicht.at

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Mirjam Hagspiel | mirjam@georgbechterlicht.at

Technik
Lothar Steurer

Produktion
Elke Steurer
Renate Simma
Sebastian Steiner

Versand
Marlene Fuchs


VERVE AIR gefördert durch die AWS Impulse XS