Text hier einfügen

GEORG BECHTER LICHT

Bechter Licht GmbH
Dorf 135a
A-6952 Hittisau

UID-NR.: ATU72477759
EORI-NR.: ATEOS1000096388

T. +43 5513 410 72
E. office@georgbechterlicht.at
www.georgbechterlicht.at

Bürozeiten:
MO - DO 8:00 - 12:00 | 13:30 - 17:00
FR 8:00 - 12:00

TEAM

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Florian Fink florian@georgbechterlicht.at
+43 699 172 075 51

Research+Developement
Georg Bechter georg@georgbechterlicht.at
Aaron Strahammer aaron@georgbechterlicht.at
Jakob Fink | jakob@georgbechterlicht.at

Project Execution
Elisabeth Vögel elisabeth@georgbechterlicht.at
Martina Lindenmayr martina@georgbechterlicht.at

Management Assistance
Mirjam Hagspiel | mirjam@georgbechterlicht.at

Technics
Lothar Steurer
Production
Elke Steurer
Renate Simma
Sebastian Steiner

Shipping manager
Marlene Fuchs


VERVE AIR is sponsored by AWS