Text hier einfügen

GEORG BECHTER LICHT

Bechter Licht GmbH
Dorf 135a
A-6952 Hittisau

UID-NR.: ATU72477759
EORI-NR.: ATEOS1000096388

T. +43 5513 410 72
E. office@georgbechterlicht.at
www.georgbechterlicht.at

Office hours:
MO - DO 8:00 am - 12:00 pm | 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
FR 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

For appointments please call us in advance.


TEAM

Sales Representative Austria
Fabian Petri | +43 699 17207551 | fabian@georgbechterlicht.at

Sales Representative Germany
Daniel Neves Pimenta | +43 6602124669 | daniel@georgbechterlicht.at

Sales & Customer Service
Elisabeth Vögel | +43 5513 410 72 | office@georgbechterlicht.at
Manuela Bechter | +43 5513 410 72 | office@georgbechterlicht.at
Ulrike Waldner | +43 5513 410 72 | office@georgbechterlicht.at

Technology
Aaron Strahammer | aaron@georgbechterlicht.at
Jakob Fink | jakob@georgbechterlicht.at

Management Technology
Klaus Dorn | klaus@georgbechterlicht.at

Management Customer Service & Human Resources
Bettina Pedevilla | bettina@georgbechterlicht.at

Shipping Manager
Marlene Fuchs | versand@georgbechterlicht.at

Accounting
Renate Simma | renate@georgbechterlicht.at

Management Assistance
Laura Nenning | laura@georgbechterlicht.at

Management
Georg Bechter | georg@georgbechterlicht.at

Production
Anja Pfanner
Elke Steurer
Susanne Steurer

Good Fairy
Barbara Kranzelbinder


VERVE AIR is sponsored by AWS