Text hier einfügen

GEORG BECHTER LICHT

Bechter Licht GmbH
Dorf 135a
A-6952 Hittisau

UID-NR.: ATU72477759
EORI-NR.: ATEOS1000096388

T. +43 5513 410 72
E. office@georgbechterlicht.at
www.georgbechterlicht.at

Office hours:
MO - DO 8:00 - 12:00 | 13:30 - 17:00
FR 8:00 - 12:00

For appointments please call us in advance
Safety first: we kindly ask to bring a 3G proof

TEAM

Sales & Customer Service
Elisabeth Vögel | +43 5513 410 72 | office@georgbechterlicht.at
Manuela Bechter | +43 5513 410 72 | office@georgbechterlicht.at

Sales Representative Austria
Fabian Petri | +43 699 17207551 | fabian@georgbechterlicht.at

Sales Representative Germany
Daniel Neves Pimenta | +43 6602124669 | daniel@georgbechterlicht.at

Sales Representative Switzerland
Oliver Buhr // Wirzpartner | +41 792 903008 | info@wirzpartner.ch

Research+Developement
Georg Bechter | georg@georgbechterlicht.at
Aaron Strahammer | aaron@georgbechterlicht.at
Jakob Fink | jakob@georgbechterlicht.at

Accounting
Renate Simma | renate@georgbechterlicht.at

Management Assistance
Laura Nenning | laura@georgbechterlicht.at

Management Customer Service & human resources
Mirjam Schröter | mirjam@georgbechterlicht.at

Technics
Lothar Steurer

Production
Elke Steurer
Susanne Steurer

Shipping manager
Marlene Fuchs


VERVE AIR is sponsored by AWS